Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!\

Chilliwack Hospice Society Page

For translations, please click on the flag below
Français Deutsch हिन्दी Italiano Português Español 日本語/Japanese 한국어/Korean 中文(简体)/Chinese Simplified
Home About Us Events Programs and Services Thrifty Boutique Volunteer Education News & Publications Donations
Staff and Contractors

Liz Lynch
Executive Director
liz@chilliwackhospice.org

Lucy Fraser
Director of Programs
lucy@chilliwackhospice.org

Colleen Rush
Education Coordinator
colleen@chilliwackhospice.org

Tammy Genzale
Business Administrator
tammy@chilliwackhospice.org

Coletta Holmes
Palliative Services Coordinator
coletta@chilliwackhospice.org

Joldie Hayes
Admin, Event & Fundraising Coordinator
joldie@chilliwackhospice.org

Monika Coates
Administrative Assistant

Sandy Parker
Thrifty Boutique Manager

Stephanie Heinrich
Thrifty Boutique Coordinator

thriftyboutique@chilliwackhospice.org

Shirley Downie
Assistant Coordinator

Susan Greenway
Assistant Coordinator

Bonnie Yule
Assistant Coordinator